Edmonton

Edmonton Escorts, Edmonton Backpage Escorts. Edmonton Leolist Escorts, Eros, Leolist Edmonton, Backpage.
Birthday girl today ! native irish sweetheart
DescriptionKINKY , PASSIONATE, CLASSY, DISCREET , PROFESSIONAL , STRESS FREE , QUALITY SERVICE.
Age : 30
Thu Nov 12 12:55 am

Incalls

Add to Favourites
Incalls
DescriptionHello, my name is pixy. Im newly transitioning. Message me for rates and services at my #
Age : 21
Thu Nov 5 9:52 am

Beautiful blond bombshell

Add to Favourites
Beautiful blond bombshell
DescriptionSexy blonde with big boobs and eyezzz that say " Come on lets go on a adventure.."
Age : 21
Wed Nov 4 9:44 pm
Dangerous Curves Ahead, Busty Brunette Tawnie
DescriptionBusty Brunette Tawnie, Upscale and Classy. Call or Text 780 915 5093
Age : 27
Fri Oct 30 12:22 pm
SATURDAYS on call! and other days: Tiffany ITALIAN HUGE TITTIES!
DescriptionCome and see me! You won't be disappointed!
Age : 37   -   Has Video
Mon Oct 26 3:26 am
HuGe JuGGS!! (34EE) Italian Tiffany @ Temptations NORTH Edmonton
DescriptionI'm a HUGE breasted massage model!
Age : 38   -   Has Video
Mon Oct 26 3:25 am

Looking for fun

Add to Favourites
Looking for fun
DescriptionI love to please,so if u enjoy to be pleased,contact me.
Age : 33
Sun Oct 25 7:47 am
Get naughty with East African Lilith
DescriptionBig boobs, big booty, milk chocolate goth girl
Age : 31
Sat Oct 24 1:01 pm
?First Time & Ready 2 Play? ❄️PARTY GIRL❄️ ? Open Minded ? ?OUTCALL? ??? REAL ???
DescriptionBEST PARTY EASY GOING GIRL AROUND LOTS OF FUN PROVIDED IM PONCTUAL & REALLY CLEAN
Age : 21
Sun Oct 11 1:56 am

are you horny baby...

Add to Favourites
are you horny baby...
DescriptionFeeling a little horny baby well don't worry cause angels here
Age : 24
Mon Sep 28 1:59 am

Squirting BBW BDSM friendly

Add to Favourites
Squirting BBW BDSM friendly
DescriptionBBW that loves squirting. BDSM friendly. I dont do anal or fisting.
Age : 31
Mon Sep 21 4:25 pm